Received an email from Photobucket Support :
You have exceeded the 25 GB monthly bandwidth limit on your free Photobucket account. As such, your image and video links have been temporarily disabled. You images and videos have not been deleted but will be reactivated on the 07th of the month, when your bandwidth usage resets to zero.
I think i have to wait until it recovery.